Skip to the page content

10:00- 10:05

Rona Dougall Read More

Scotland Tonight

10:05- 10:35

Jamie Hepburn MSP Read More

Minister for Business
Fair Work and Skills

10:35- 11:05

Keith Winter Read More

Executive Director of Environment, Enterprise and Communities
Fife Council

11:30- 12:00

Gareth Rhys Williams Read More

Chief Commercial Officer
Cabinet Office


Ainslie McLaughlin Read More

Director of Procurement and Commercial
Scottish Government


Ant Middleton Read More

Adventurer, Leader - SAS: Who Dares Wins



Henry Simmons


Alzheimer’s Scotland

Jan Tyczynska

Portfolio Manager

Scottish Government

Susan Craig

Procurement Policy Manager

Scottish Government

Carron Flockhart

Policy lead

Scottish Government

Ruaridh Hayes

Senior Policy Officer

Scottish Government

Catherine Hill

Group Director

Chartered Institute of Procurement & Supply (CIPS)

Zoë Fance

Service Lead - Procurement

South Ayrshire Council

Pamela Smith

Chair – Scottish Local Authority Economic Development (SLAED)

Falkirk Council

Stephen Brannagan

Head of Customer and Business Services

Scotland Excel



Andy Scott

Portfolio Manager

Scottish Government

Phyl Meyer

Employability and Civic Participation Team Manager

Inclusion Scotland

Doreen Grove

Head of Open Government

Scottish Government

Ben Thurman

Policy & Research Officer

Carnegie UK Trust

Anne-Marie O’Hara


The Albion Trust at Norton Park